f8bet f8bet 79king tf88 8xbet

Term Dates

2023 – Term 4 (Advent Term)
  • Labour Day Public Holiday – Monday 2 October
  • Staff Professional Development Day – Monday 9 October
  • Lessons Commence KDG to Year 11 – Tuesday 10 October
  • Lessons Conclude KDG to Year 11 – Wednesday 6 December
  • Staff Professional Development Day – Thursday 7 December
  • Staff Professional Development Day – Friday 8 December
2024 – Term 1 (Lent Term)
  • Australia Day – School closed – Friday 26 January
  • Staff Professional Development Day – Monday 29 January
  • Staff Professional Development Day – Tuesday 30 January
  • Kindergarten and Year 7 Orientation Day – Tuesday 30 January
  • Lessons Commence KDG to Year 12 – Wednesday 31 January
  • Western Easter – Friday 29 March – Monday 1 April
  • Lessons Conclude KDG to Year 12 – Friday 12 April
  • ANZAC Day – Thursday 25 April
  • Orthodox Passion Week/Easter (School closed ) Monday 29 April – Monday 6 May
2024 – Term 2 (Pentecost Term)
  • Lessons Commence KDG to 12 – Tuesday 7 May
  • King’s Birthday Public Holiday Monday 10 June
  • Lessons Conclude KDG to 12 – Friday 28 June
2024 – Term 3 (Theotokos Term)
  • Staff Professional Development Day – Monday 22 July
  • Lessons Commence KDG to Year 12 – Tuesday 23 July
  • Lessons Conclude KDG to Year 12 – Friday 27 September
2024 – Term 4 (Advent Term)
  • Labour Day Public Holiday – Monday 7 October
  • Staff Professional Development Day – Monday 14 October
  • Lessons Commence KDG to Year 11 – Tuesday 15 October
  • Lessons Conclude KDG to Year 11 – Wednesday 11 December
  • Staff Professional Development Day – Thursday 12 December
  • Staff Professional Development Day – Friday 13 December