Term Dates

2018 - Term 4 (Advent Term)
  • Staff Professional Development Day Thursday 11 October
  • Staff Professional Development Day Friday 12 October
  • Lessons Commence Years K – 12 Monday 15 October
  • Lessons Conclude K to 12 Wednesday 12 December
  • Staff Professional Development Day Thursday 13 December
  • Staff Professional Development Day Friday 14 December
2019 – Term 1 (Lent Term)
  • Staff Professional Development Day Tuesday 29 January
  • Lessons Commence Years 1 – 12 Wednesday 30 January
  • Lessons Commence for Kindergarten Thursday 31 January
  • Lessons Conclude K to 12 Friday 12 April
  • Western Good Friday Friday 19 April
  • Western Easter Sunday Sunday 21 April
  • Western Easter Monday Monday 22 April
  • Orthodox Passion Week Monday 22 – Friday 26 April
  • Orthodox Easter Sunday Sunday 28 April
  • Orthodox Easter Monday Monday 29 April
2019 – Term 2 (Pentecost Term)
  • Staff Professional Development Day Tuesday 30 April
  • Lessons Commence Years K – 12 Wednesday 1 May
  • Lessons Conclude K to 12 Friday 28 June
2019 – Term 3 (Theotokos Term)
  • Staff Professional Development Day Monday 22 July
  • Lessons Commence Years K – 12 Tuesday 23 July
  • Lessons Conclude K to 12 Friday 27 September
2019 – Term 4 (Advent Term)
  • Staff Professional Development Day Monday 14 October
  • Lessons Commence Years K – 12 Tuesday 15 October
  • Lessons Conclude K to 12 Wednesday 4 December
  • Staff Professional Development Day Thursday 5 December
  • Staff Professional Development Day Friday 6 December